Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Park - 89th & Metcalf

5 rating

Emily was great, their skill and friendliness was definitely worth 5 stars.

5 rating

Natasha was really good and professional 1 of my nicest cuts in a long while Highly recommend her! 👍👍Two thumbs up

5 rating

My first time to visit SportClips, I was greeted at the door and asked to wash my hands before I could get a haircut. I recieved the hot towel treatment, face and neck massage and a very good hair cut from Amanda. She is wonderful. A little more expensive than other places but well with it. Amanda is professional and pleasant and now she has a new client.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Jordan S. | June 9, 2021 Stylist

"Emily was great, their skill and friendliness was definitely worth 5 stars."

5
Justin H. | May 21, 2021 Stylist

"Natasha was really good and professional 1 of my nicest cuts in a long while Highly recommend her"

5
Earl K. | March 28, 2021 Stylist

"My first time to visit SportClips, I was greeted at the door and asked to wash my hands before I cou"

5
Jerel D. | January 16, 2021 Stylist

"I don't Always get my haircut but when I Do...I look for Natasha. She is a one of a kind hairstylist"

5
Zach R. | November 5, 2020 Stylist

"I’m a man of few words, which Is why I choose to have my haircut by Natasha. She gets me. I’m a supe"

5
Jesus Calvo. | July 13, 2020 Stylist

"Natasha was amazing on style and service. Even after she finished, wanted to come back to trim more,"

5
Willy De Vilchez. | March 6, 2020 Stylist

"Megan did a great job with my hair and gave me an exceptional very professional treatment- I came in"

5
Jaylen B. | March 3, 2020 Stylist

"Lala Was Great And Professional "

5
Chris E. | February 25, 2020 Stylist

"Just got haircut from Natasha for the first time. Very impressed. Great hair cut, good information"

5
Jesse L. | February 18, 2020 Stylist

"I’ve been coming to the same location for awhile now. I’m very pleased with the amazing service and "