Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Park - 89th & Metcalf

5 rating

Hillary was my stylist today and was very conscientious and friendly! Was not able to use the QR code to do this review but definetly give her a 5 rating! Love my haircut! Glen S

5 rating

Amanda B did a great job on my haircut and all around service, she definitely deserves a 5 star review!

5 rating

Emily was great, their skill and friendliness was definitely worth 5 stars.

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Glen S. | September 15, 2021 Stylist

"Hillary was my stylist today and was very conscientious and friendly! Was not able to use the QR co"

5
DJ B. | June 26, 2021 Stylist

"Amanda B did a great job on my haircut and all around service, she definitely deserves a 5 star revi"

5
Jordan S. | June 9, 2021 Stylist

"Emily was great, their skill and friendliness was definitely worth 5 stars."

5
Justin H. | May 21, 2021 Stylist

"Natasha was really good and professional 1 of my nicest cuts in a long while Highly recommend her"

5
Earl K. | March 28, 2021 Stylist

"My first time to visit SportClips, I was greeted at the door and asked to wash my hands before I cou"

5
Jerel D. | January 16, 2021 Stylist

"I don't Always get my haircut but when I Do...I look for Natasha. She is a one of a kind hairstylist"

5
Zach R. | November 5, 2020 Stylist

"I’m a man of few words, which Is why I choose to have my haircut by Natasha. She gets me. I’m a supe"

5
Jesus Calvo. | July 13, 2020 Stylist

"Natasha was amazing on style and service. Even after she finished, wanted to come back to trim more,"

5
Willy De Vilchez. | March 6, 2020 Stylist

"Megan did a great job with my hair and gave me an exceptional very professional treatment- I came in"

5
Jaylen B. | March 3, 2020 Stylist

"Lala Was Great And Professional "