Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Park - 89th & Metcalf

5 rating
  • 03/06/20
  • Willy De Vilchez. Stylist

Megan did a great job with my hair and gave me an exceptional very professional treatment- I came in VERY late when they were about to close and she still welcomed me in, stayed later than their close time and gave me a great haircut. Thank you Megan!

5 rating

Lala Was Great And Professional

5 rating

Just got haircut from Natasha for the first time. Very impressed. Great hair cut, good information and excellent customer service. Would highly recommend and will be asking for her the next time I go back. Well done!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Willy De Vilchez. | March 6, 2020 Stylist

"Megan did a great job with my hair and gave me an exceptional very professional treatment- I came in"

5
Jaylen B. | March 3, 2020 Stylist

"Lala Was Great And Professional "

5
Chris E. | February 25, 2020 Stylist

"Just got haircut from Natasha for the first time. Very impressed. Great hair cut, good information"

5
Jesse L. | February 18, 2020 Stylist

"I’ve been coming to the same location for awhile now. I’m very pleased with the amazing service and "

5
Brandon D. | January 7, 2020 Stylist

"LaLa gave me a great cut today. She also didnt rush the shampoo, which I really needed today. She wa"

5
Mark P. | November 16, 2019 Stylist

"Starla is my new every time stylist!!! I’ve been to several barbers and high-priced salons over the "

5
Stan R. | January 5, 2019 Stylist

"Katy is excellent at cutting hair. I have gotten a scissor cut in several cities over 30 years and s"

5
Richard W. | December 10, 2018 Stylist

"I had one of the best haircuts ever! Natasha really knows what she is doing. I went with the MVP twi"

5
ERIC S. | November 16, 2017 Stylist

"Kamara gave me a haircut today that was great. She was fun to talk to, and she had a lot of good ha"