Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Park - 89th & Metcalf

5 rating

Natasha was amazing on style and service. Even after she finished, wanted to come back to trim more, and she was more than welcome to do it, much appreciated!

5 rating
  • 03/06/20
  • Willy De Vilchez. Stylist

Megan did a great job with my hair and gave me an exceptional very professional treatment- I came in VERY late when they were about to close and she still welcomed me in, stayed later than their close time and gave me a great haircut. Thank you Megan!

5 rating

Lala Was Great And Professional

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Jesus Calvo. | July 13, 2020 Stylist

"Natasha was amazing on style and service. Even after she finished, wanted to come back to trim more,"

5
Willy De Vilchez. | March 6, 2020 Stylist

"Megan did a great job with my hair and gave me an exceptional very professional treatment- I came in"

5
Jaylen B. | March 3, 2020 Stylist

"Lala Was Great And Professional "

5
Chris E. | February 25, 2020 Stylist

"Just got haircut from Natasha for the first time. Very impressed. Great hair cut, good information"

5
Jesse L. | February 18, 2020 Stylist

"I’ve been coming to the same location for awhile now. I’m very pleased with the amazing service and "

5
Brandon D. | January 7, 2020 Stylist

"LaLa gave me a great cut today. She also didnt rush the shampoo, which I really needed today. She wa"

5
Mark P. | November 16, 2019 Stylist

"Starla is my new every time stylist!!! I’ve been to several barbers and high-priced salons over the "

5
Stan R. | January 5, 2019 Stylist

"Katy is excellent at cutting hair. I have gotten a scissor cut in several cities over 30 years and s"

5
Richard W. | December 10, 2018 Stylist

"I had one of the best haircuts ever! Natasha really knows what she is doing. I went with the MVP twi"

5
ERIC S. | November 16, 2017 Stylist

"Kamara gave me a haircut today that was great. She was fun to talk to, and she had a lot of good ha"