Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Park - 89th & Metcalf

5 rating

Stylist Natasha gave me a great cut with no rush, and the MVP was great. Overall Natasha made it a great experience.

5 rating

Megan is absolutely amazing and so patient with my little guy! His hair was a mess from his last stylist butchering it and she fixed it and he's back to looking as handsome as ever!

5 rating

Really awesome service and attention to detail!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 254 Client reviews

5
Jose R. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Stylist Natasha gave me a great cut with no rush, and the MVP was great. Overall Natasha made it a g"

5
Miranda J. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Megan is absolutely amazing and so patient with my little guy! His hair was a mess from his last sty"

5
Nathan J. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Really awesome service and attention to detail!"

5
Peter G. | March 6, 2020 Google

"I posted a review 2 months ago praising a ?Wendy? for her amazing work. I?ve come to learn her to na"

1
Shanni M. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Lala couldn?t give a haircut based on the picture. Pic 1 is what I asked for, pic 2 is what I got..."

1
Harry I. | March 1, 2020 Google

"I?d give negative stars if I could. We asked for one style of haircut, we got something completely d"

2
Angelica H. | February 28, 2020 Google

"The staff was rude. Made it seem very inconvenient that I was not a man and that I wanted my daughte"

5
Matthew H. | February 27, 2020 Google

"There?s a reason Starla is Stylist of the Month. She has such an attention to detail. You can trust "

5
Sam W. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Starla was great"

5
Mark D. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Everyone is always friendly, Megan did a great job last week on my hair. Thank you!"