Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Park - 89th & Metcalf

5 rating

Natasha was my hairstylist, she did an awesome job.

5 rating

Great service! Love this store! Katy is awesome - always extremely personable, knowledgeable, and accommodating.

5 rating

Natasha did a great job at styling and cutting my hair. Great service was provided.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Amar K. | February 9, 2019 Google

"Natasha was my hairstylist, she did an awesome job."

5
Chris M. | February 7, 2019 Google

"Great service! Love this store! Katy is awesome - always extremely personable, knowledgeable, and ac"

5
Brett G. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Natasha did a great job at styling and cutting my hair. Great service was provided."

5
Mychael P. | January 30, 2019 Google

"Natasha is the best!"

5
Lee S. | January 29, 2019 Facebook

"Jessica did a fantastic job cutting my hair. I'll be back again. The manager, Katie, runs a great sh"

5
Melissa A. | January 27, 2019 Google

"Thanks Katy for a great experience!!"

5
Kari T. | January 24, 2019 Google

"Katy is the BEST!! So energetic and has a BLAST with my 10 year old. Charlie is actually the one tha"

5
Jacob R. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Rosalyn is BOMB, funny, genuine and an amazing stylist."

5
Avory S. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Awesome experience, quick and easy process. Definitely recommend seeing Katy! She does a great job w"

5
Varun R. | January 20, 2019 Google

"Katy was great ?"