Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Park - 89th & Metcalf

5 rating

Had a great experience honestly made my day, thanks tasha frfr the best out here

5 rating

Staff was very friendly and clean! Made the whole process nice and easy. Highly recommend!

1 rating

Absolutely worst haircut I?ve ever gotten. T?ahdrah cut my hair. Didn?t fade anything in. And the back is horrible. Extremely unhappy for the first time ever at a sports clips....

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 258 Client reviews

5
Dakota C. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Had a great experience honestly made my day, thanks tasha frfr the best out here"

5
Ben E. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Staff was very friendly and clean! Made the whole process nice and easy. Highly recommend!"

1
Scott | May 23, 2020 Google

" Absolutely worst haircut I?ve ever gotten. T?ahdrah cut my hair. Didn?t fade anything in. And the b"

5
Collin S. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Absolutely will be back! Bobby Jo did a fantastic job on my hair. She was very professional and got"

5
Jose R. | March 13, 2020 Google

"Stylist Natasha gave me a great cut with no rush, and the MVP was great. Overall Natasha made it a g"

5
Miranda J. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Megan is absolutely amazing and so patient with my little guy! His hair was a mess from his last sty"

5
Nathan J. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Really awesome service and attention to detail!"

5
Peter G. | March 6, 2020 Google

"I posted a review 2 months ago praising a ?Wendy? for her amazing work. I?ve come to learn her to na"

1
Harry I. | March 1, 2020 Google

"I?d give negative stars if I could. We asked for one style of haircut, we got something completely d"

1
Shanni M. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Lala couldn?t give a haircut based on the picture. Pic 1 is what I asked for, pic 2 is what I got..."