Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Park - 89th & Metcalf

5 rating

Great place to work

5 rating

Jaidyn gave me a great haircut. She made sure I was comfortable, worked me through different styles and always kept up with covid safety.

5 rating

I recommend Amanda, she did a great job! I loved the haircut and her customer service skills are impressive.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 465 Client reviews

5
Amanda B. | June 5, 2021 Google

" Great place to work"

5
Jeet D. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Jaidyn gave me a great haircut. She made sure I was comfortable, worked me through different styles"

5
Victor O. | June 4, 2021 Google

" I recommend Amanda, she did a great job! I loved the haircut and her customer service skills are im"

5
Matt A. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Crystal,"

5
Tanner C. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Crystal Had a great time getting my hair trimmed! Quick and quality oriented."

5
Carly D. | June 3, 2021 Google

" LOVED EMILY! She cut my hair before my trip when I couldn't get in anywhere else and it feels so mu"

5
Rohan C. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Followed Crystal to her new location! Make sure to come see her!"

5
James W. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Crystal"

5
Nicholas F. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Crystal was great, very polite and a pleasure to talk with."

5
Trent B. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Crystal."