Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Park - 89th & Metcalf

5 rating

Great haircut from Starla

5 rating

Starla just cut and shaped my boyfriend's beard and it's never looked better. She has an amazing personality and is talented, too! I would recommend her to everyone! I'm definitely sending him back to her ?

5 rating

Starla is amazing! I drive 2 hours every month to have her cut my hair! I LOVE the MVP!!!!!!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 96 Client reviews

5
Rosbel G. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Great haircut from Starla"

5
Randi R. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Starla just cut and shaped my boyfriend's beard and it's never looked better. She has an amazing per"

5
Katie M. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Starla is amazing! I drive 2 hours every month to have her cut my hair! I LOVE the MVP!!!!!!"

5
Will E. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Continues to be my go-to hair shop. Lindsey did a great job (12-201? tonight and tamed my beard as w"

5
Frank Y. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Starla was great always receive a great experience"

5
jeff v. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Natasha was awesome! Great personality and attitude. Thanks so much !!"

1
Michael B. | June 3, 2019 Google

"No wait light was on but I waited 20min . Not only did I wait 20min while they laughed and talked wi"

5
Brandon D. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Starla is the best. Great service all around. I'll definitely be back!"

5
Filipe M. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Natasha did an excellent job with my hair. I will definitely be coming back!"

5
Anthony V. | June 3, 2019 Google

"At first, I was afraid to show up right at opening because you dont always get the best service bein"