Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Park - 89th & Metcalf

5 rating

Stylists are well trained and very knowledgeable about what products are good for each individual person.. The staff is energetic and friendly

5 rating

My hairstylist, Natasha, was amazing. The massage and hot towel were awesome, and I received a lot of compliments about my hair afterwards. 5/5 will go again.

5 rating

Natasha is freaking awesome. Do not cheat on her. Best fades and head massage ever.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 134 Client reviews

5
Natasha C. | August 6, 2019 Facebook

"Stylists are well trained and very knowledgeable about what products are good for each individual pe"

5
The M. | August 5, 2019 Google

"My hairstylist, Natasha, was amazing. The massage and hot towel were awesome, and I received a lot o"

5
Samuel V. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Natasha is freaking awesome. Do not cheat on her. Best fades and head massage ever."

5
Jaye M. | August 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/2rkv2LCYA22jTfqD7PjELg?hrid=cxbr2SMClhY9qutWgoMoJA"

5
John F. | August 4, 2019 Google

"Kenisa was my stylist on 8/3/19. She was very friendly and I was happy with my hair cut. I had my so"

5
Joel M. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Was just there today. Kevisa was fantastic! Hair looks great and she was very friendly and professio"

5
Michael F. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Starla just moved to this location and she has my business for life. Consistant, great haircuts and "

5
William W. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Fantastic experience thanks to Kevisa, who was absolutely lovely throughout my entire time. I defini"

5
Joel P. | August 2, 2019 Google

"I have been going to this Sport Clips for about a year now and have had 4 or 5 of the hair stylists "

5
Darius R. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Natasha best in the best in the business Natasha did an outstanding job just perfect natasha deserve"