Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Park - 89th & Metcalf

5 rating

I never came to this location, as it's farther away from my house than two other locations. Then, Starla moved here. I went to the closer locations for a while, but Starla is the best stylist around, so I started coming here.

5 rating

Quick, Easy, Convenient Good Haircut! I'll be back soon.

5 rating

Natasha was fantastic

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 219 Client reviews

5
adam k. | January 17, 2020 Google

"I never came to this location, as it's farther away from my house than two other locations. Then, St"

5
Ryan G. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Quick, Easy, Convenient Good Haircut! I'll be back soon."

5
Jake G. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Natasha was fantastic"

5
Drew W. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Best SportsClips I have been to. Tried three other locations in the Overland Park/Olathe area before"

5
AJ H. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Robin does excellent work."

5
Juanita H. | January 12, 2020 Google

"They make you feel welcome and have massage chair with shampoo wash"

5
Hubert T. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Michele did exactly what I wanted. My hair looks amazing. Next time I'm in town I'm in town, I will "

5
Gualla M. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Loved my beard trim from the stylist Natasha took her time and it was perfect thanks ??"

5
Adrian S. | January 10, 2020 Google

"I love this place, the entire staff is amazing and very personable. Starla cuts my hair and the cut "

5
Maxime W. | January 10, 2020 Google

"It was great! Robin was fantastic. Had an awesome time."