Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Overland Park - 89th & Metcalf

5 rating
  • 10/15/20
  • Celedonio G. Google

Natasha and Nicole are both great stylists. They communicated on what I was wanting, and, Bada Bing- done right! Also. Very keen on CV19 safety procedures. A must place when you need a cut.

5 rating

Natasha thank you for the great look and style. Need a new look Shes got you.

5 rating

Natasha did an amazing job on my son?s hair! He looks like a new improved version of himself! Very clean and welcoming! We will be back!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 308 Client reviews

5
Celedonio G. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Natasha and Nicole are both great stylists. They communicated on what I was wanting, and, Bada Bing"

5
Jim B. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Natasha thank you for the great look and style. Need a new look Shes got you."

5
Sheena Z. | October 13, 2020 Google

" Natasha did an amazing job on my son?s hair! He looks like a new improved version of himself! Very "

5
Aaron K. | October 9, 2020 Google

" I go in and see Nicole every another week for a haircut she always there and ready for me and does "

5
D | October 4, 2020 Google

" Quick and painless!!!"

5
Plamen P. | September 26, 2020 Google

" Free neck trims! Natasha was great, and super nice."

5
Patrick B. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Natasha did an amazing job on my hair!"

5
JOHN W. | September 24, 2020 Google

" I?ve never had a bad experience at this Sport Clips. The staff is great, the shop is clean and this"

5
Edgar D. | September 22, 2020 Google

" * Jamie Jo hands down with one of the best cuts I've ever had. So much attention to detail. Great c"

5
Zach R. | September 21, 2020 Google

" I love Lucy! She was super detail-oriented and laser focused and did an excellent job! I appreciate"